BSCI Board of Directors

BSCI Board Member Roles and Responsibilities.pdf

2023 Brockville Soccer Club Inc.

Board of Directors

President: Shannon Geraghty

President Elect for 2024: Holly Porter

Vice-President: Nick Daigle

Treasurer: Kimberley Helmus

Director of Coaching and Player Development: Shemus Geraghty

Director of Sponsorship: Sarah Martin

Director of Divisions and Convenors: Kelsey Amell

Director of Operations Canteen, Fieldhouse: Lindsay Verhoeven

Director of Communication: Shane Geraghty

Director at Large (Competitive): Fran Ruevers

Director at Large (Competitive): Nikhil Bhatt

Director at Large (House League): Holly Porter

Director of Girls Development: Dana Yates

Head Referee: Scott Baird

Brockville Soccer Competitive Director: Brad Synnott

Staff (Office Administrator): Danny Powers

Website Design: Jonelle Easter