AGM & Awards Night

The Brockville Soccer Club held their Annual General Meeting on Tuesday, October 23rd at the Rotary Fieldhouse, 429 Laurier Blvd. The evening began with an awards presentation to the first members of the new Soccer Hall of Fame: John Malone, Eric Pattison, Adrian Geraghty and Bryan Aimer. The winners of the Coach’s Player Awards, Referee Awards and Coach awards were also presented. The AGM followed the awards presentation. Congratulations to all the award winners!