BSCI Board of Directors

2022 Brockville Soccer Club Inc.

Board of Directors

President: Shannon Geraghty

Vice-President: Nick Daigle

Treasurer: Kimberley Helmus

Director of Coaching and Player Development: Shemus Geraghty

Director of Sponsorship: Tara Bondi

Director of Divisions and Convenors: Shane Geraghty

Director of Operations Canteen, Fieldhouse: Lindsay Verhoeven

Director of Communication: Lindsay Pennell

Director at Large (Competitive): Fran Ruevers

Director at Large (Competitive): Nikhil Bhatt

Director at Large (House League): Holly Porter

Director of Girls Development: Mark Whitton

Director at Large, Field Maintenance: William Moore

Head Referee: Scott Baird

Brockville Soccer Competitive Director: Brad Synnott

Staff (Office Administrator): Danny Powers