BSCI Board of Directors

2018 Brockville Soccer Club Inc.

Board of Directors

President:  Matt Boyd

Vice President: Vacant

Treasurer: Kimberly Helmus

Director of Coaching and Player Development: Shane Geraghty

Director of Canteen and Special Events: Danny Powers

Director of Sponsorship: Jimmy Sirmas

Director of Divisions and Convenors: Vacant

Director of Fields and Clubhouse:  Vacant

Director at Large:  Will Moore

Director at Large: Nick Daigle

Head Referee: Lee Sample

Staff  (Office Administrator): Tara Bondi