About Us

BSCI Board of Directors

2021 Brockville Soccer Club Inc.

Board of Directors

President:  Shannon Geraghty

Vice President: Danny Powers

Treasurer: Kimberly Helmus

Director of Coaching and Player Development: Nick Daigle

Director of Sponsorship: Lindsay Pennell

Director of Divisions and Convenors: Shane Geraghty

Director of Fields, Canteen and Clubhouse:  Maddy Powers

Director at Large:  Wil Moore

Director at Large: Mark Whitton

Head Referee: Scott Baird

Brockville Soccer Competitive Director:  Brad Synnott

Staff  (Office Administrator): Tara Bondi